VialVIAL

Peptide therapy cost: what online clinics charge and which pharmacy fills it

Peptide therapy has a price problem: almost nobody publishes one. Of the eight online providers below, two put a peptide price on their site. Sermorelin runs $99 to $199 a month depending on the seller and the plan length. PT-141 is $149. The other six sell peptides inside a membership or quote after a consult, so the number you see on their homepage is not the peptide price. The pharmacy matters more here than in most categories, because the compound is only as good as the pharmacy that makes it, and five of the eight name theirs.

Prices checked September 22, 2026 on each provider’s own site. Providers cannot pay for a position. Vial Score counts the public-record checks we could confirm; it is not a grade of care and never moves for price.

What a peptide protocol costs where the price is published

Provider
Peptide
Published price
What it includes
Pharmacy named
States
Vial Score
Checked
GHK-Cu copper peptide cream
From $99 a month
Same
Same
Not stated
84
Sep 22
PT-141 injection or nasal spray
From $149 a month
Same
Same
Not stated
84
Sep 22
Sermorelin injection
From $99 a month
Prescription product, compounded; subscription, cancel any time
Two partner pharmacies on the profile
Not stated
84
Sep 22
Sermorelin nasal spray
From $149 a month
Same
Same
Not stated
84
Sep 22
Sermorelin injection
$199 month to month; $169 a month on a three-month plan; $149 on six months
Medication, prescriber review, free shipping; 180-day money-back on the six-month plan, months 2 to 6
Not named on the page read (“state-licensed compounding pharmacy”)
All 50
83
Sep 22

AgelessRx lists BPC-157, TB-500 and MOTS-c as compounds it is evaluating, not as products with a price. No provider we read publishes a price for BPC-157, TB-500, CJC-1295 or ipamorelin.

Offer peptides, publish no peptide price

Provider
What is published instead
Pharmacy named
States
Vial Score
$199 to start, then $149 a month membership; peptides billed separately, not priced
28
87
$299 one-time membership; labs from $150; medication not priced
Named: six partner pharmacies
45
87
Nothing
Not stated
85
$25 or $155 a month membership; no peptide page found on the site
Not named
50
85
“From $150 a month” clinic price; not peptide-specific
Not named
Not stated
84
Nothing on the pages read
35
84

Why the membership price is not the peptide price

A $149 membership buys access, labs and a clinician. The compound is a separate line, filled by a pharmacy the membership fee never touches. At the two providers that publish a peptide price, the compound alone runs $99 to $199 a month. Add a membership where one exists, and a sermorelin protocol at a membership clinic can cost more than double the number on the homepage. Ask for the compound price, the pharmacy’s name and the state license before you pay the membership.

Which pharmacy makes it

Five of the eight name theirs. Two name Strive Pharmacy, one names Tailor Made Compounding, one names six partners, and AgelessRx names two on its Vial profile. Each of those pharmacies has a Vial profile with its FDA and accreditation record. The compound name on the label is the same everywhere; the pharmacy behind it is not.

How we rank: providers are scored against FDA, OIG, DEA, and NPI records, then ordered by Vial Score. For peptide providers, Vial highlights named pharmacy partnerships prominently because they help show who may be preparing or fulfilling the product. Placement is not for sale; it follows the record. Read the methodology →

Go deeper