VialVIAL
TRT · Decision Guide

Best online TRT clinics of 2026, compared on price, labs and public record

Twelve online TRT clinics, side by side. Seven publish a price for testosterone therapy; two more publish a membership fee or an estimate and no treatment price; three publish nothing. Four of the seven include the medication in the price. Four of the twelve name the pharmacy that fills the prescription. The cheapest advertised number, $79, is a twelve-month plan; the cheapest first charge on this page is closer to $250. The table shows what each clinic publishes, and the score shows how much of its public record we could confirm. Score never moves for price, and clinics cannot pay for a spot.

Reviewed by the Vial editorial teamRecords checked September 30, 2026Scores refresh daily

Providers cannot pay for a spot on this list. Payment never changes a score or a position.

50
Examined, online TRT providers
5
Checked against public record sources
disclose their fulfilling pharmacy
10%
name their physicians
24%
carried a federal enforcement signal at review
5 of 50
Median Vial Score
81

The 12 below are the online clinics among the 50 that publish enough for a comparison, plus the three highest-scoring that publish nothing, so you can see the gap.

How to read this

  1. Monthly price is what the clinic publishes for testosterone therapy on its own site. Where the clinic sells a membership and bills the drug separately, both numbers are shown.

  2. Medication included means the published price covers the testosterone itself. “Separate” means it is billed on top, and we show the drug price where the clinic publishes one.

  3. Labs shows whether blood work is in the price, and what it costs when it is not. TRT requires repeat blood work, so this line moves the real cost more than most.

  4. Pharmacy named means the clinic identifies the pharmacy that fills the prescription somewhere on its own site. It is the one line that lets you look up the pharmacy’s FDA record.

At a glance

Open any row for the record checks behind its score.

ClinicMonthly price as publishedMedicationLabsPharmacy namedPhysician namedStatesVial ScoreA 0 to 100 score built from public records: federal enforcement, clinician registries, certifications, and disclosure. Payment never changes it.How we score →Checked
Full membership: $199 to start, then $149. Testosterone program: $49 evaluation, then $99 after 30 days
Separate, about $80 a month from the compounding pharmacy
Included: four panels a year on the full membership; one panel in the $49 evaluation. Extra panels $200
Yes
28
87
Sep 14
No treatment price. $299 one-time membership
Separate. Not priced on any Marek page
Separate. Cheapest panel $150 on Marek’s own lab site
Named: six partner pharmacies; which one fills yours varies by state
Yes
45
87
Sep 16
Not publicly disclosed
Not publicly disclosed
Not stated
No
Not stated
85
Sep 22
Basic $25 or Premium $155. Help center also describes a $129 a month hormone plan with a $129 initial fee
Separate. Quoted after the consult, not published
Included: biomarker panel every six months (Basic) or every 90 days (Premium). Starter test and consult $65
Not named
Yes
50
85
Sep 14
$99 membership plus a one-time $99 consultation
Separate: oral from $95, injectable from $120, topical from $132, plus shipping. Lowest combination $194 a month
Not stated
Yes
50
85
Sep 16
No membership. Site gives estimates, not prices: under $175 a month in year one on one page, around $250 on another
Pay per service. Store prices not visible without an account
Separate, through Defy’s own lab site; tests from $10, mobile draw $125
Not stated
Yes
48
82
Sep 15
“As low as $199,” all inclusive
Included (testosterone cream)
Not stated
Not named
Yes (Doron Stember, MD)
Not stated
82
Sep 22
$129, one charge
Included, with an aromatase inhibitor. Oral option (Kyzatrex) $179, not in California
Included. No separate consult or lab fee
Not named
Yes
40
82
Sep 14
$79 (12-month plan, $948 total), $109 (6-month), $139 month to month
Therapy price as published. HCG add-on $301 at signup
Separate: initial labs from $95, first-year follow-up $340. Not available in nine states
Not named
Yes
50 (TRT not offered in AL or ID)
82
Sep 14
Not publicly disclosed (Vial’s record carries $98; no price found on the site today)
Not publicly disclosed
Not stated
Not named
Yes
Not stated
81
Sep 22
Not publicly disclosed
Not publicly disclosed
Not stated
Not named
Yes
Not stated
81
Sep 22
$99, charged as a 2.5-month block up front (about $247.50). Testosterone plus HCG $180
Included in the therapy price
Separate: $129 testosterone panel
Not named
No
5
70
Sep 21
  • Lowest published price with medication and labs included: Henry Meds, $129.
  • Publishes both a medication price and the pharmacy name: Male Excel. The pharmacy it names, AnazaoHealth, received an FDA warning letter on August 18, 2021; we found no close-out letter in records checked September 16, 2026. That is about the pharmacy, not Male Excel, and it does not change Male Excel’s score.
  • Available in all 50 states: Hone Health, Male Excel, PeterMD.

What online TRT costs

Across the seven clinics that publish a treatment price, the advertised monthly figure runs from $79 to $199. That range hides three structures. Henry Meds and Fountain charge one figure that covers the visits, the drug and, at Henry, the labs. PeterMD and TRT Nation publish a therapy price that covers the drug and bill labs on top. LifeForce, Hone, Male Excel and Marek sell a membership and bill the testosterone separately, and only two of those four say what it costs.

The first charge is rarely the monthly price. TRT Nation’s $99 is billed as a 2.5-month block, so the first transaction is about $247.50 plus a $129 lab panel. Male Excel’s first month is the $99 consultation, the $99 membership and a drug from $95, so about $293. LifeForce’s full membership is $199 to start. PeterMD’s $79 requires paying $948 for the year.

Which pharmacy fills the prescription?

Four of twelve name one: LifeForce, Marek Health, Male Excel and Aspire Health. Across the 50 online TRT clinics in Vial’s directory the rate is 10%. Testosterone is a Schedule III controlled substance, so the pharmacy’s licensing and inspection record matters more here than in most telehealth categories. If the clinic will not name it before you pay, ask why.

What changed this month: Male Excel moved from 86 to 85. Henry Meds moved from 84 to 82. PeterMD moved from 83 to 82. AlphaMD moved from 28 to 81.

How to choose between them

Do you already have recent labs?

If yes, a program that bills testing separately may cost less overall. If no, ask whether blood work is bundled. It changes the real monthly cost.

Injections, or a daily alternative?

Some programs center on weekly injections, others on daily creams or pills. Confirm the treatment form before you pay for testing.

Does it operate in your state?

Coverage varies across this list. Every profile lists the exact states, sourced from the provider’s own disclosures.

Membership or pay-as-you-go?

Memberships bundle visits and refills. Pay-as-you-go costs less if you need little contact. The table shows which model each clinic uses.

How we chose

  1. 1

    We pulled the records

    FDA, DEA, and OIG enforcement registers, the national clinician registry, and accreditation bodies, for all 50 online TRT providers in our directory.

  2. 2

    We scored what we found

    Each provider gets a Vial Score from 0 to 100. Missing information lowers our confidence in a record. It never counts as a mark against a provider.

What does not move the order: price, advertising spend, or any commercial relationship with Vial. Prices appear on this page for information only. Some links pay us a referral fee. The order is set by the scores alone, and the two are never connected. Ties in score are listed alphabetically.

Read the full methodology →

Common questions

How does Vial make money?

Referral fees from some provider links, and a paid program that lets providers claim and manage their listing. Neither changes a score or a position on this page.

Why does price not change the ranking?

The order comes from the public record only. Prices are shown to help you budget. We check each one by hand and date it. Prices change often and vary by state and dose.

What does the Vial Score measure?

Public records: federal enforcement history, clinician registry matches, certifications and accreditations, and how much of its operation a provider discloses. The full breakdown is on each provider’s report.

How current is this page?

Scores refresh daily from the records. The date at the top reflects the most recent check.

Go deeper