VialVIAL
GLP-1 telehealth · National providers

GLP-1 telehealth cost comparison: what 14 national providers actually charge

The cheapest numbers on this page, $19.99 and $25, buy no medication. The most expensive, $449, buys tirzepatide with the visits included. Between them sit twelve providers that price the same treatment in different pieces: a membership here, a drug there, labs somewhere else. We put the pieces back together. Eight of these 14 companies publish enough to work out a real monthly cost. Four publish a membership fee and nothing for the drug. Two publish no price at all. One names the pharmacy that fills the prescription.

Prices checked September 14 to 22, 2026, on each provider’s own site. Sorted by Vial Score. Score never moves for price.

Sort
ProviderMembershipMedication and published priceMonthly total, cash, month to monthLabsPharmacy namedStatesVial ScoreChecked
Weight Watchers Med+
$25 first month, then $74 (12-month plan) or $84 (6-month plan)
Branded only, billed separately. Self-pay from $149 (Wegovy pill, Ozempic pill, Foundayo), $199 (Wegovy or Ozempic pen), $299 (Zepbound)
$223 with the cheapest branded pill, on the 12-month plan
Not stated
Not named
50
87
Sep 22
Not published
Included in subscription. Price not published
Not publicly disclosed
Not stated
Not named
Not stated
86
Sep 21
$39 first month, then $74 prepaid annually or $149 month to month
Not included. “Depends on your treatment and insurance.” No price published
Not publicly disclosed
Not stated
Not named
50
85
Sep 16
Not published
Not published
Not publicly disclosed
Not stated
Not named
50
84
Sep 22
None separate. One charge every 28 days
Compounded, included. Semaglutide $289 one month cash ($199 with insurance), down to $169 cash on a 12-month plan. Tirzepatide $359 one month cash, down to $239 at 12 months
$289 (semaglutide, one month, cash). 13 charges a year, not 12
Not stated
Not named
41 per Vial record; not listed on the site
82
Sep 21
None separate. One monthly charge
Compounded, included. After the intro month: semaglutide injection $247, semaglutide tablets or drops $249, tirzepatide tablets $349. Tirzepatide injection not priced
$247 (semaglutide injection)
Included
Not named
40
82
Sep 14
$39 (branded route) or $79 (microdose program)
Branded via coverage at $39 plus drug cost, or compounded microdose GLP-1 included at $79
$79 (microdose program only)
Not stated
Not named
Not stated
82
Sep 21
$79
FDA-approved only, billed through insurance or cash. No price published
Not publicly disclosed
Not stated
Not named
Not stated
81
Sep 22
$199, three-month minimum ($597 up front)
Branded only, through your insurance. Not included
Not publicly disclosed
Lab review included; lab cost not stated
Not named
50
76
Sep 21
$79 ($39 first month)
Compounded, billed separately. Semaglutide from $99, tirzepatide from $199, shipping included. Promotional prices of $60 and $90 were showing on Sep 21
$178 (semaglutide at list)
Not stated
Varies by pharmacy; not named
50
73
Sep 21
$19.99, first month free
Branded (Wegovy, Zepbound), sent to your own pharmacy. Visit billed to insurance or cash. Drug price not published
Not publicly disclosed
Not stated
Your own pharmacy
50
71
Sep 22
$39 first month, then $149
Branded, billed separately: Wegovy pill, Foundayo, Ozempic pill from $149; Wegovy or Ozempic pen from $199; Zepbound vial or KwikPen from $299; Mounjaro or Zepbound pen $1,899
$298 with the cheapest pill
Not stated
Named. Six pharmacies in its terms, including AnazaoHealth
50
38
FDA warning letter Sep 9, 2025, no close-out found; see profile.
Sep 16
Included in the medication price on the weight-loss page. $74.99 on the microdosing page
Compounded, included: semaglutide $149, tirzepatide $224. Microdosing: semaglutide $75 to $100 plus the $74.99 fee
$149 (semaglutide)
Not stated
Not named
Not stated
38
FDA warning letter Feb 20, 2026, no close-out found; see profile.
Sep 16
$39 first month, then $135
Compounded, billed separately: semaglutide from $151, tirzepatide from $216, both on a three-month supply. Bundles with medication: semaglutide $217 then $297; tirzepatide $349 then $449
$286 (membership plus semaglutide) or $297 (bundle)
Home kit $72.50
Not named
34
38
FDA warning letter Sep 9, 2025, no close-out found; see profile
Sep 21
How to read this
  1. 1.

    The monthly total is what a new customer pays in a normal month, cash, on a month-to-month plan, membership plus medication, after any first-month discount ends. Where a provider only sells a bundle, the bundle price is the total. Where the drug is not priced on the site, the total reads “Not publicly disclosed.”

  2. 2.

    “Compounded” means the drug is made by a compounding pharmacy and is not an FDA-approved product. “Branded” means Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro or Foundayo from the manufacturer.

  3. 3.

    “Pharmacy named” means the provider identifies, somewhere on its own site, the pharmacy that fills the prescription. “Not named” means we could not find one.

  4. 4.

    The Vial Score counts the public-record checks we could confirm. It is not a grade of care, and price does not change it. Open a profile to see each check.

Vial describes the public record, not the provider. A confirmed check is traceable to the source shown; an unchecked one is neither a pass nor a concern. This is disclosure, not endorsement, and compliance is not a measure of safety.

Where the pricing gets confusing

Three patterns show up across the 14.

The membership is the advertised number and the drug is the real one. Ro, Weight Watchers, Hims & Hers, Mochi and Zealthy all lead with a membership fee between $19.99 and $149. On every one of them the medication is a second charge, and on Ro it is not priced anywhere on the site.

The advertised price is the long-commitment price. Found’s $99 is the twelve-month prepaid rate with insurance. A single month, cash, is $289. Ro’s $74 requires a year paid up front; month to month is $149.

The bundle looks expensive and is often cheaper. Henry Meds at $247 and Found at $289 include the visits and the drug. Zealthy’s membership plus separately bought semaglutide comes to $286, about the same as its $297 bundle, before the $72.50 lab kit.

Which pharmacy fills the prescription?

One of the 14 names it. Hims & Hers lists six pharmacies in its terms, one of which, AnazaoHealth, received an FDA warning letter on August 18, 2021 with no close-out letter found in records checked September 16, 2026. That does not change Hims & Hers’s score, which reflects its own record. It does mean Hims & Hers is the only provider on this page whose pharmacy you can look up. Across Vial’s full index, 94% of provider sites never name one.

Go deeper