VialVIAL

Best GLP-1 weight-loss providers of 2026, compared on all-in cost and public record

Reviewed by the Vial editorial team · Updated September 28, 2026

Sixteen national GLP-1 telehealth providers, ordered by how much of each one’s public record we could confirm, with what a month actually costs next to each name. Nine publish enough to total a month: seven for compounded semaglutide, from $149 to $349 (Noom’s $79 microdose program aside), and two for branded drugs only. Five publish a membership fee and no drug price. Two publish nothing. Three carry an FDA warning letter with no close-out found, and the score says so. The order is the record. The price column is for your budget.

Prices checked September 14 to 22, 2026. Sorted by Vial Score; ties alphabetical. Score never moves for price, and providers cannot pay for a position.

How to read this

  1. Monthly total is a normal month of compounded semaglutide, cash, month to month, membership plus medication, after any first-month offer. For providers that sell only branded drugs, the total uses the cheapest branded option they publish and says so. “Not publicly disclosed” means the drug is not priced on the site.
  2. Medication tells you whether the drug is in the price or billed on top, and whether it is compounded or branded.
  3. Pharmacy named means the provider identifies the pharmacy that fills the prescription on its own site.
  4. The Vial Score counts the public-record checks we could confirm. It is not a grade of care. A row with an FDA record shows it.
Provider
Vial Score
Monthly total (compounded semaglutide unless noted)
Medication
Pharmacy named
States
Federal record
87
$223 (branded only: $74 membership plus Wegovy pill from $149)
Branded, billed separately
Not named
50
None found
86
Not publicly disclosed
Included; price not published
Not named
Not stated
None found
86
$349 ($319 for tirzepatide)
Compounded, included
Not named
Not stated
None found
85
Not publicly disclosed ($25 or $155 membership; drug quoted after consult)
Separate
Not named
50
None found
85
Not publicly disclosed ($149 membership month to month, $74 prepaid annually; drug not priced)
Separate
Not named
50
None found
84
Not publicly disclosed
Not published
Not named
50
None found
82
$289 (one month, cash; $199 with insurance; billed every 28 days)
Compounded, included
Not named
41 per Vial record
None found
82
$247 (injection); $249 tablets
Compounded, included, no consult or lab fee
Not named
40
None found
82
$79 (microdose program only; standard route is $39 plus branded drug cost)
Compounded microdose included, or branded separate
Not named
Not stated
None found
81
Not publicly disclosed ($79 membership; FDA-approved drugs via insurance or cash, not priced)
Branded, billed separately
Not named
Not stated
None found
76
Not publicly disclosed ($199 membership, three-month minimum; branded drug via insurance)
Branded, billed separately
Not named
50
None found
73
$178 ($79 membership plus $99 drug)
Compounded, billed separately, shipping included
Varies by pharmacy, not named
50
None found
71
Not publicly disclosed ($19.99 membership; branded drug at your own pharmacy)
Branded, billed separately
Your own pharmacy
50
None found
38
$298 (branded only: $149 membership plus Wegovy or Ozempic pill from $149)
Branded, billed separately
Named: six pharmacies in its terms
50
FDA warning letter Sep 9, 2025, no close-out found
38
$149 (program fee included)
Compounded, included
Not named
Not stated
FDA warning letter Feb 20, 2026, no close-out found
38
$286 ($135 membership plus $151 drug on a three-month supply); bundle $297
Compounded, billed separately, or bundled
Not named
34
FDA warning letter Sep 9, 2025, no close-out found

Why the cheapest membership is not the cheapest treatment

Nine providers on this page lead with a membership fee between $19.99 and $199 and bill the drug on top. On five of the nine (Hone, Ro, Hello Alpha, Calibrate, PlushCare) the drug has no published price, so the advertised number cannot be turned into a month’s cost. Ro’s $74 needs a year paid up front; month to month it is $149, before medication. PlushCare’s $19.99 buys the visit; the branded drug is filled at your own pharmacy at whatever your plan charges. Calibrate’s $199 requires three months up front, $597, before a branded drug billed to insurance. The providers that bundle everything into one charge, Henry Meds at $247, Found at $289, REMEVi at $349, look more expensive on the homepage and are the only ones whose homepage number is the real number.

What the score does and does not tell you

A score of 87 means we confirmed more of the public record than for a score of 71. It does not mean the care is better. Three of the highest-scoring providers here do not publish a drug price, and the lowest-priced one carries a federal letter. Read the score and the price together, then open the profile.

How we rank: providers are scored against FDA, OIG, DEA, and NPI records, then ordered by Vial Score. We don't sell rank; placement follows the score. Read the methodology →

Go deeper